U10 - SGV-U10S1/S2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Elesha Kelemen On Ice Helper elesha7@yahoo.com
Jason Kelemen On Ice Helper jasonkelemen@hotmail.com
Michelle Marchuk On Ice Helper Michelle.marchuk@gmail.com
Chad Zender Coach chadzender@zenderford.com
Justin Girod Coach justingirod@yahoo.ca
Elizabeth Hansen Coach betherz_10@hotmail.com
Kelly Lang Coach k_lang@hotmail.com
Marc Carbonneau Coach simplylivltd@gmail.com
Dan Lauman Coach drlauman@gmail.com
Riley George Coach rr.george18@gmail.com
Karl Gartly Coach karlgartly@gmail.com
Matt Brymer On Ice Helper brymerchiefs@gmail.com
Lynn Lang Manager lynnlang23@gmail.com
Jessie Krefting Manager jessie@krefting.ca
Lasha Campbell Safety Officer Lasha.campbell3@gmail.com
Krystina Repchuk Safety Officer repchukphoto@gmail.com
Candace Quintal Treasurer candace.quintal@gmail.com
Maegen Orr Fundraising Coordinator maegenorr@gmail.com
Kathy van Wyk Fundraising Coordinator kjbyers@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

GAME SLOT


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North

Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GAME SLOT


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started