U19 - SGV-U19AA-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM EXHIBITION GAME
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Alberta Strength & Fitness Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM CANCELLED
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM EXHIBITION GAME - EDMONTON
Elks Hall - 400 Diamond Ave Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM PICTURE NIGHT!!
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Alberta Fitness Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland masks required. 18+ proof of vaccine
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM HALF ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELED! Enjoy the break!
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM EXHIBITION GAME AGAINST ST ALBERT!!
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM Practice - rescheduled from Monday due to icy roads
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Crestwood Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM extra practice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
Spruce Grove Crossfit Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM FULL ICE
YOGA - 53326 RR20 Parkland County Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Stretching prevents injuries! please set availability asap as we need to pre-pay
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM FULL ICE - FUN

Sweetheart 50/50

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information