Active Start - SGV-AS1-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM SHARED ICE - game on other half
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE - Last Practice - game against St.Albert

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information