Executive


Elected Executives/Directors

President

Aaron Bomke

president@sprucegroveringette.com 

 


Vice President and Director of Operations

Matt Hunter

vp@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Joline Anderson

treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Registration (Registrar)

Nicole Chipman

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocator

Desiree Janzen

ice@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Player Development

Shawn Getz

technical@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Coaching Development

Leeam Freadrich

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of Officiating & Officiating Development (Referee In Chief)

VACANT


Director of Active Start and U10

Anthony Wierenga

u10dir@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of U12

Fenna Poelzer

u12@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of U14

Vicki Colameco

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of U16

Breanne Brown

u16@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Director of U19 & 18+ (Open)

Alison Church

u19dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Sweetheart Tournament Director #1

Tiffany Zender

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Sweetheart Tournament Director #2

Rae-Lynn Woods

 tournament@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Committee Coordinators and Representatives

Past President

Michelle Viney 

 


Coordinator of Apparel & Ringette Pants 

Michelle Marchuk

apparel@sprucegroveringette.com

 

 


Coordinator of Equipment

Alison Church

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Fundraising

Allyson Zelisko 

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

Shauna Adams

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

Lindsay Andrews

referee@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Sponsorship 

Krystie Watson Boyd

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Team Photos

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Coordinator of Publicity, Website & Communication

Heather Murray

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Evaluations

Jackie Carson

evals@sprucegroveringette.com 

 


Coordinator of Goalie Development

Sebastian Fuhr

goalie@sprucegroveringette.com

 


 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information