Executive


Elected Executives/Directors

President

Michelle Viney

president@sprucegroveringette.com


Vice President and Director of Operations

Aaron Bomke

VP@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Joline Anderson

Treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Registration (Registrar)

Lisa McIntyre

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocator

Desiree Janzen

ice@sprucegroveringette.com 


Director of Player Development & Assessment

Brian Pedlar

technical@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Coaching Development & Assessment

Leeam Freadrich

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Officiating & Officiating Development (Referee In Chief)

Sherry Stypula

officiating@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Active Start and Step 1

Anthony Wierenga

ASdir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Step 2 and Step 3

Heather Murray

u10dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U12

Fenna Poelzer

u12dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U14

Robin Pedlar  

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U16

Breanne Brown

u16dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U19

Shauna Paisley-Cooper

u19dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of 18+ (Open)

Shelley MacCallum

opendir@sprucegroveringette.com


Committee Coordinators and Representatives

Past President

Leanne Couves

pastpresident@sprucegroveringette.com


Safety Officer

Robyn Lourens

safetyofficer@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Apparel & Ringette Pants 

Tara Bogusky

apparel@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Equipment

Alison Church

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Fundraising

VACANT & VACANT

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

Shauna Adams

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

Lindsay Andrews

referee@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Sponsorship 

Krystie Watson Boyd

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #1 of Sweetheart Tournament

VACANT

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #2 of Sweetheart Tournament

VACANT

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Team Photos

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Publicity, Website & Communication

Jody Sutherland

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Evaluations

Karie Nothof

evals@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Goalie Development

Sebastian Fuhr

goalie@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of UAA

VACANT

uaa@sprucegroveringette.com 

 


 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 04, 2021

Team Picture Night
Spruce Grove Elks Hall

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information