Executives


Elected Executives/Directors


Aaron Bomke

President

president@sprucegroveringette.com


Matt Hunter

Vice President and Director of Operations

vp@sprucegroveringette.com


Joline Anderson

Director of Finance (Treasurer)

treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com


Dianne Daigle

Director of Administration (Secretary)

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Desiree Janzen

Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocation

ice@sprucegroveringette.com


Nicole Chipman

Director of Registration (Registrar)

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com


Breanne Brown

Director of Coaching Development

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com


Abby Klatt

Director of Officiating & Officiating Development

officiating@sprucegroveringette.com


Shawn Getz

Director of Player Development

technical@sprucegroveringette.com


Anthony Wieringa

Director of U10 & Active Start

U10dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Leeam Freadrich

Director of U12

u12dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Vicki Colameco

Director of U14

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Kelly Lang

Director of U16

U16dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Alison Church

Director of U19 & 18+ (Open)

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com


Tiffany Zender

Director #1 of Sweetheart Tournament

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Rae-Lynn Woods

Director #2 of Sweetheart Tournament

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Committee Coordinators and Representatives



Michelle Viney

Past President

pastpresident@sprucegroveringette.com


Michelle Marchuk

Coordinator of Apparel

apparel@sprucegroveringette.com


Alison Church

Coordinator of Equipment

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #1 of Fundraising

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #2 of Fundraising

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com


Shauna Adams

Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com


Heather Murray

Coordinator of Publicity/Promotion

publicity@sprucegroveringette.com


Lindsay Andrews

Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

referee@sprucegroveringette.com


Krystie Boyd

Coordinator of Sponsorship

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com


Jackie Carson

Coordinator of Evaluations

evals@sprucegroveringette.com


Sebastian Fuhr

Coordinator of Goalie Development

goalie@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of UAA



Safety Officer



Jody Sutherland

Manager Mentor

manager@sprucegroveringette.com


James Huynh

Website/Communications

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 06, 2024 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Goalie Development
Stu Barnes

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

.