U12 - SGV-U12B-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stu Barnes Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Please ensure you have your players Covid19 questions filled out on the app 1 hour prior to our ice time!
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Full
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Full
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Donna Stewart Power Skating

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started