U16 - SGV-U16B-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Sep. 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared
Calahoo Arena Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Full
Calahoo Arena Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Shared
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM Full
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Full
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Full
Calahoo Arena Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Full
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM Full
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Shared

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started