U14 - SGV-U14B-2



Staff

Name Position Contact
M. Nolen Head Coach nolenx2@gmail.com
7808870523
C. Shewchuk Asst. Coach clshewchuk@hotmail.com
H. Huculiak Asst. Coach huculiakh@hotmail.com
J. Shewchuk Asst. Coach jshewchuk@gmail.com
C. Nesbitt Goalie coach catnesbitty@gmail.com
7809959415
A. Raw Asst. Coach Rawhockey@telus.net
J. Tuininga Jr. Coach
Shelley Quenneville Manager shelleyq@shaw.ca
780-237-8257

News


Sep. 18 - 2017;

Welcome!
Welcome to the 2017-18 ringette season! My name is Melissa Nolen and I have the pleasure of being your daughters head coach for ...

read more »


Upcoming Events


Jan. 20, 2018 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Saskatoon High Voltage vs SGV Storm
Clareview Arena

read more »


Jan. 20, 2018 4:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Supper at Red Robins
4970 137 Ave NW

read more »


Jan. 20, 2018 8:45 PM to 9:45 PM

SGV Storm vs Edmonton
Meadows East

read more »


Upcoming Games


STA-U14B-1 @ SGV-U14B-2

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


LED-U14B-1 @ SGV-U14B-2

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


SGV-U14B-2 @ LAC-U14B-1

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Can Pak Arena 2 @ Gary Moe Sportsplex


PEM-U14B-1 @ SGV-U14B-2

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.